When you install Office SP1 on Office Professional Plus, SharePoint Workspace is installed automatically, even if it was not selected. Microsoft has released an update for Microsoft SharePoint Workspace Bit Edition. This update provides the latest fixes to Microsoft. This document provides guidance for deploying SharePoint Workspace
Additionally, this article describes how to leave or remove all associated data when you uninstall SharePoint Workspace By default, when you uninstall SharePoint Workspace, all account data and Groove workspace data is left on the computer. This data can be used by a later installation of SharePoint Workspace.
Live your digital life securely and privately with reliable, industrial-grade antivirus. We've been around since and offer great prices on REAL software. Vivaldi bit Browse the Web with a hyper-customizable browser that puts you in control. Epic Privacy Browser Get the web browser with an integrated privacy protection, proxy, and more. Select all other Office products and set the installation state to "Not Available" in the Set feature installation states section. More reference: